Board » Members


To reach all members of the Westfield Board of Education, 
please use group e-mail:
To reach individual members, use the e-mail addresses below:


Amy Root (President) –


Brendan Galligan (Vice President) –


Sahar Aziz -


Michael Bielen –


Robert Garrison -


Leila Morrelli -


Gretchan Ohlig –


Tara Oporto -


Sonal Patel -



Westfield Board of Education is dedicated to providing a quality educational experience to its students and bases its work and deliberation on district goals and initiatives as well as on the legally mandated business of the district.