Board » Members

Members

To reach all members of the Westfield Board of Education, 
please use group e-mail:
 
wboe@westfieldnjk12.org
 
To reach individual members, use the e-mail addresses below:

 

Amy Root (President) – aroot@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Brendan Galligan (Vice President) – bgalligan@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Sahar Aziz - saziz@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Michael Bielen – mbielen@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Robert Garrison - rgarrison@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Leila Morrelli - lmorrelli@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Gretchan Ohlig – gohlig@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Tara Oporto - toporto@westfieldnjk12.org

 

Sonal Patel - spatel@westfieldnjk12.org

 

 


The 
Westfield Board of Education is dedicated to providing a quality educational experience to its students and bases its work and deliberation on district goals and initiatives as well as on the legally mandated business of the district.