Board » Meetings

Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING SCHEDULE 2020-2021
 
Regular Board meetings are held in the Board Room (Room 105) of the Administration Building at 302 Elm Street at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise specified.  If a Board meeting is held virtually, instructions on how to access a virtual board meeting can be found HERE.
 
All Board meetings are open to the public. Regular Board meetings are recorded on WHS Blue Devil TV 36 for broadcasting on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8 a.m. and 7 p.m.; and 10 a.m. & 7 p.m. on Saturday, and Sundays at 10 a.m. The recordings also can be viewed by clicking here on the Friday following each meeting. 
 
SUMMER 2020 MEETINGS
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 12 p.m.  (Virtual Meeting)
 
REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021  (Organization Meeting)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021  (Reorganization Meeting)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Notice of any additions or changes to the schedule or location will be sent to the Westfield Leader, the Star Ledger, TAPintoWestfield, Westfield Patch, the Westfield Municipal Library and the Westfield Town Clerk.